Laurie S. Johnson Pens Fun Rhyming Books For First Time Readers

Laurie S. Johnson is the author of 10 books for younger first time readers, including: Pickles and Cake, The Magic Wizard, The Great Balloon Adventure, Sunshine and Ice Cream, Mollie the Cat, Visiting the Family Farm, My Dinosaur Friends, Emelia and Alex’s Day in the Yard, A Bear Ate My Burger and Kiss Away My Fears.

Laurie resides in Ohio. After dreaming of writing children’s books she decided she would fulfill those dreams. Her books can be purchased worldwide!

Follow on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram

Connect with us!

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on YouTube
  • Follow on Instagram