Soul 7: Poetry 4 The SOUL (The Red Diaries) (Volume 1) – Available Now!

Soul 7 is a short poetry book, of 7 poems, depicting various life experiences and struggles many individuals can relate to. The reason there are only 7 poems is because there is meaning to the number 7 and what it represents to the author.

See it now:

Social Media: Instagram/Facebook/Twitter/Snap Chat – Eyce Diggi

Follow on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram

Connect with us!

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on YouTube
  • Follow on Instagram